Meet our governors

Lisa Pemberton - Parent Governor




Michelle Aldworth - Parent Governor

Staffing Committee



Sarah Rymill - Co-opted Governor 

Staffing Committee

Special Needs & SEN 


                      Reena Jain - Co Opted Governor

Staffing Committee



 Allison O'Sullivan - Co-Opted Governor

Vice Chair - Governing Body

Finance Committee - Chair

Childrens Centre

Laura Brodie - Head Teacher 




Laura Hitchmough - Staff Governor



Sue Sidaway - Local Authority Governor

Chair - Governing Body

Finance Committee - Vice Chair

Child Protection

Health and Safety

Tania Lane

Clerk to Governing Body 

& Finance Committee

Governor Information.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1